I recommend this post from Knowallsbox

Know-All's Box

Photo source: http://blogs.economictimes.indiatimes.com/et-commentary/government-should-have-allowed-jnu-to-resolve-the-issue/ Photo source: http://blogs.economictimes.indiatimes.com/et-commentary/government-should-have-allowed-jnu-to-resolve-the-issue/

The best thing about blogging…No one gives a damn about what I feel about an issue. But, it’s my blog…and I have the freedom to express ANYTHING I want!

Freedom to express ANYTHING? Really?

Which brings to my topic for this post. for the second time in my blogging career, I am writing about a topic which is political in nature…and this one has divided the nation like no other in recent memory!

If you have been in India last couple of weeks, it’s very unlikely that you have not seen or heard about the events which took place in the Jawaharlal Nehru University(JNU) campus in New Delhi.Considering the fact that many of my fellow bloggers are not from India, I think it’s necessary that I give a brief background. However, if you are aware about the incident, you can skip the next 2 paragraphs.

Our story…

View original post 1,688 more words